You are here


The following is a list of the SGA Senate committees, their Chair and Vice-chair, and meeting schedules and times:

Academics, Administration, and Student Services
Chair: Derrell Sam
Vice-chair: Cassie Babineaux
Meets last two Fridays of each month at 1:00 pm

Athletics, Intramurals, and Club Sports
Chair: Jacob Willie
Vice-chair: Kameron Newton
Meets Mondays at 5:45 - 6:15 pm

Campus Affairs and Sustainability
Chair: Ally Domangue
Vice-chair: Mary Margaret Gil
Meets 2nd and 3rd Friday of each month at 1:00 pm

Elections Commission
CEO: Jed Smith
Healy Carden and Megan Major

Chair: Kristopher Harrison, SGA Treasurer
Vice-chair: Mary Alexander
Meets every other Wednesday - Time TBA

Student Life and Diversity
Chair: Modupeoluwa Oni
Vice-chair: Megan Baptiste
Meets 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month at 6:00 pm

Rules and Ethics
Chair: Chief Justice Katherine Hutton
Vice-chair: Grant Bernard
Meets when needed