You are here


The following is a list of the SGA Senate committees, their Chair and Co-chair:

Academics, Administration, and Student Services

Chair: Timi Laosebikan
Co-chair: Brennan Felix

Athletics, Intramurals, and Club Sports

Chair: Theresa Rudesill
Co-chair: Taylor Massey

Campus Affairs and Sustainability

Chair: Jasmine Hebert
Co-chair: Martha Voltz

Elections Commission

CEO: Troie Acker


Chair: Reed Broussard, SGA Treasurer


Chair: Sydney Babin
Co-chair: Matthew Authement

Student Life and Diversity

Chair: Destiny Broussard
Co-chair: Breelyn Brigola

Rules and Ethics

Chair: Wyatt Savant, SGA Chief Justice