You are here

Freshman Elections

Voting for the Freshman Senate is now open. To vote, log into your Engage page or click here. The election dates and candidates are as follows:

Election Dates:

October 13th: Voting begins at 6:00 AM

October 14th: Voting closes at 4:30 PM with results announced at 5:00 PM


Freshman Senator Candidates:

Jaidyn Fusilier (Independent)

Jamiesha Stewart (MOTIVE)

Syed Ali (MOTIVE)

Terrell Mills (Independent)

Nina Kanonye (MOTIVE)

Preston Kyle (MOTIVE)