You are here

Executive Branch

The Executive Branch is made up of the President, Vice President, and Treasurer. They are commonly referred to as "The Big Three." They are elected by the student body during the SGA Spring Elections and serve for one year.

The 2017-2018 Big Three:

  President: Mary McMahon

    Hometown: Houma, LA

    Major: Speech Pathology


  Vice President: Madeleine Breaux

    Hometown: Lafayette, LA

    Major: History

  Treasurer: Kristopher Harrison

    Hometown: Lafayette, LA

    Major: Political Science