You are here

Executive Cabinet

The Executive Cabinet is comprised of 12 members to represent external offices on campus. Each secretary will serve as a liaison to SGA for the office he or she will represent. The cabinet members give bi-weekly reports to the Student Government Association to relay the information they have received. 

The Executive Cabinet consists of:

Secretary for Executive Affairs and Chief of Staff - Kate Hughes

Secretary for Communications and Marketing - Christina Viator

Secretary for Legislative Affairs - VACANT

Secretary for Programming and Events - VACANT

Secretary for Greek Affairs - VACANT

Secretary for Residential Housing - VACANT

Secretary for Campus and Student Safety - VACANT

Secretary for Career Services- VACANT

Secretary for STEP and Campus Technology - Kayla Heard

Secretary for Military Connected Students - VACANT

Secretary for Disability Services - VACANT

Secretary for International Student Affairs -  VACANT

Secretary for Life Program Students - VACANT